whothehell.net SXSW party

, , 1 Comment


Who The Bloody Hell Are They? and Sounds Australia are throwing our very first ever SXSW party! If you are attending SXSW then come along to the opening party on Wednesday 18th March 2009 at the Lucky Lounge, 209A West 5th Street, Austin. Meet your favourite Australian music people over some fine Aussie wines provided by Wine Australia. DJs playing on the night are Miami Horror DJs, Dappled Cities Mobile Disco, My Disco DJs, Inertia Sound System and Nathan McLay of the Future Classic label. To celebrate we put together a mixtape of some of our current favourite remixes involving either Australian artist, producer, or both.

Who The Hell SXSW party mixtape tracklist (in no particular order):

  1. Tame Impala – Half Glass Full Of Wine (Canyons Drunken Rage remix)
  2. Cut Copy – Far Away (Damn Arms remix)
  3. Feist – 1234 (Van She Tech remix)
  4. Santigold – L.E.S Artistes (Ooh-Ee remix)
  5. Van She – Changes (G.L.O.V.E.S remix)
  6. Pnau feat. Ladyhawke – Embrace (Miami Horror & Fred Falke remix)
  7. Cut Copy – Hearts On Fire (Holy Ghost remix)
  8. Midnight Juggernauts – Shadows (Knightlife remix)
  9. The Presets – This Boy’s In Love (Lifelike remix)
  10. Muscles – Sweaty (Shazam remix)

Download party mixtape in zip file


One Response


(*) Required, Your email will not be published