Last Dinosaurs Album Reveal


Brisbane’s Last Dinosaurs have asked us to reveal the tracklisting+ album artwork for their debut In Million Years. The album was recorded at BJB before being sent to the UK to be mixed by Eliot James (Two Door Cinema Club, Kaiser Chiefs). Being continuously flanked on JJJ  has obviously helped along the way, but I’ve been a fan of these guys since their first EP, so looking forward to hearing this.

In A Million Years is out on March 2nd through Dew Process.


1.  Zoom
2.  I Can’t Help You
3.  Sunday Night
4.  Time And Place
5.  Andy
6.  Satellites
7.  Weekend
8.  I Can’t Decide
9.  Used To Be Mine
10. Honolulu
11. Repair


2 Responses

  1. Carl

    April 17, 2013 9:31 am

    When is their new album coming out ? Are they still even making music .. if they aren’t .. my love for music will disappear.

    • Mitch

      June 8, 2013 4:17 pm

      Last I heard it was mid 2013, but that is pretty much here and I haven’t heard anything new. I’m dying to find out, these guys taught me how to truly love music.



(*) Required, Your email will not be published